The news is useless anymore

This is silly. All news anymore is either something along these lines or just people dying.  Don’t get me wrong, I still laughed at this quite a bit, but I have a sneaking suspicion that wasn’t the intention. Well that’s that, short and sweet from my Android.

  1. The news I Hate:

    Find out if your children’s bus driver is molesting them, tonight at 8.

    One in a 300 million chance and the entire community of parents comes down on bus drivers like a furious god hammer across the country. Fear mongering means ratings, means I have to listen to illogical vomit as everybody regurgitates asininity into a pot of hysteria.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

