Freelancing and/or The Dream

So as I sit here on my throne finishing my business I am forced to think about how amazing it would be to be able to support myself writing. Even better if that meant writing everything that I wanted. I would be content to start off with some freelancing though. I did some posts for a website called BrightHub, but there just wasn’t very much money in it for the time that was needed to do the articles. I’m going to start looking into ways to make money doing articles and/or anything else that people would be willing to pay to be written. If anybody knows of any good places, let me know. It would be amazing.

So back to the dream. Being a stay at home writer, while going to the gym and losing most body fat to be sexy, sending my son to a non-religious private school, wife getting happy with herself(boob implants or maybe just a hot personal trainer that can satisfy her), and a modest house. Nothing bigger than a 4 bedroom. No fancy cars. Maybe fancy tech, am a geek at heart. Oh and magically have a ten inch penis too. I mean hey, if I’m dreaming right? I suppose the first step to that would be finishing more, longer stories and trying to get published in more places than just the interwebs.

Well thats really all. May have had some more, but I believe I am done and time for clean up. Which by the way, why do people ever go away from wet wipes? They make you feel soo much cleaner than regular tp. Have a great Sunday all and let me know if you come across some writing gigs. Life is alright, but could always be better….

    • Brittany
    • May 1st, 2011

    as long as that house is in FL, i totally support this dream:)

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

