Also

image

Because I know how interested you are in my personal life and wouldn’t want to cheat you of information, I bought and am wearing my first pair of jeans in 5-6 years.  No real reason I haven’t been wearing them other than I preferred my cargo pants.  But well here I am, and here is a look at the goods in them. Enjoy!

Posted from WordPress for Android because Apple is lame

  1. Congrats on your new pair of jeans, Al. You crack me up, but in a good way. 🙂 By the way, what brand did you decide on? Levi’s, Lee, Wrangler? I like Lee jeans, myself. They fit the best and they’re cheap. 😛

    • Glad to be of service milady. 😉 I’m not all that certain. Urban Pipeline maybe. Went for Kohls clearance because I’m cheap haha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

