Happy Birthday!

To my son.  He shall be 4 once morning comes.  Although to be technical as my wife will, it isn’t until 5:58pm.  I say it is all day.  Here are his birthday cupcakes that I just finished for tomorrow.  I think they turned out alright.  I get tired of cakes.  Wanted something a little different.  Night.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android because Apple is lame

  1. Happy Day!

  2. Aggregate man, the culmunation of every super hero, ever…… w some clone troopers.

  3. culmination*

    Wasn’t even close….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

