Facepalm of the day

image

I wore this shirt to work today.  I like to honor my roots whether that be being a smartass, eating watermelon, potatoes, purple drink, or pasta.  Or gaming even.  I would have thought this shirt fairly self explanatory.  I was wrong.  I was asked and I quote “what the hell is that on your shirt, is it a platypus?”  I didn’t know how to take that.  I stared mouth agape. I do have a few other posts started.  Finishing is just an issue apparently.  Off to the gym for now.

  1. To be fair nobody knows what a platypus is.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

